We are always open to considering new members with a commitment to the Guardian ad Litem mission. We strive to maintain a balance of members who represent each of the 20th Judicial Circuit’s five counties, a variety of expertise (such as marketing, public relations, legal, finance, management, fund-raising, event planning, and business ownership), and reflect our region’s ethnic and racial diversity.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Bruce L. Greenberg

President
CEO – Retired
Family & Children’s Center, Inc.
Volunteer Advocate– Lee Co.

15608 Caloosa Creek Circle
Fort Myers, FL 33908
Cell: 574-993-9200
bgreenberg123@gmail.com

Barbara Berman

 Vice President
Senior Attorney National Security Division
U.S. Department of Justice
Contractor, Counterterrorism Bureau Department of
State -Retired
Volunteer Advocate– Charlotte Co.
810 Islamorada Blvd.
Punta Gorda, FL 33955
Cell: 443-632-4855
missbarbaragal@gmail.com

Gary L. Lederer

Treasurer
Honeywell International – Retired
Volunteer Advocate – Collier Co
22001 Sycamore Grove
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Phone: 239-390-1349
Cell: 630-715-0426
garylederer@yahoo.com

Linda Meyer, Esq.

Secretary
Volunteer Advocate – Collier County
2321 Residence Circle #201
Naples, Florida 34105
Phone: 239-304-8834
Cell: 202-262-1965
frantic611@aol.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ira Kushnir

Retired Pediatric Dentist
Ira N. Kushnir, D.D.S., Inc.
Volunteer Advocate – Collier & Lee Counties
4851 Bonita Bay Boulevard, #304
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Phone: 937-248-6202
Ikushnir11@gmail.com

Jennifer Siegal-Miller

Attorney
Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt, PA
8889 Pelican Bay Boulevard, Suite 400
Naples, FL 34108
Phone: 239-344-1100
jennifer.siegal-miller@henlaw.com

Peter Knize, Esq

The Naples Trust Company
Senior V.P. – Estate Administration
Cell: 941-313-0020
pknize@naplestrustcompany.com

Michael Overway

Continuum Care Consulting
1899 Coconut Palm Circle
North Port FL 34288
Phone: 941-615-7094
c3hmis@gmail.com

Amy Trout

Cornerstone Consultants, Inc. – Director
Volunteer Advocate – Lee County
1344 Bradford Rd.
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Phone: 239-209-5046
atrout@regent.edu

LuAnn Giovannelli

Bay Colony Community Association
General Manager
Volunteer Advocate – Collier County
121 Sunrise Ct.
Naples, FL 34119
Cell: 772-919-2307
luanng@bcca-inc.com

Dona Schrim

Berkshire Hathaway Realty – Realtor
Volunteer Advocate – Collier County
7513 Cordoba Circle
Naples, FL 34109
dschrim@gmail.com

Frank Sulen

PNC Bank
Vice President, Business Banking
16403 Barclay Court
Naples, FL, 34110
Phone: 850-339-4449
frank.sulen@pnc.com

Melissa Grege Schiffman

Litigator/Mediator
Volunteer Advocate – Collier County
2381 Gulf Shore Blvd. N
Naples, FL 34103
Phone: 908-797-6501
melissagrege@yahoo.com

Carl Wolaver

17434 Boca Vista Rd.
Punta Gorda, FL 33955
Phone: 937-654-1941
Carl.wolaver@gmail.com

Marianne Piccirilli Lentini

Volunteer Advocate – Collier County
588 Avellino Isles Circle
#20102
Naples, FL 34119
Phone: 239-272-2717
mrplentini@gmail.com

Alison Campbell Stone

Volunteer Advocate – Lee County
977 N Waterway Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33919
Phone: 904-945-8264
Alison.w.campbell@gmail.com

Eric Bivens

IT Professional
Volunteer Advocate – Lee County
1413 SW 28th St
Cape Coral, FL 33914
Phone: 612-327-4848
ekbivens@gmail.com

Aliza Recher

Event Management
Volunteer Advocate – Collier County
2154 Khasia Pt.
Naples, FL 34119
Phone: 703-635-6247
Leez0907@hotmail.com

Alison Campbell Stone

Volunteer Advocate – Lee County
977 N Waterway Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33919
Phone: 904-945-8264
Alison.w.campbell@gmail.com

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Holly Rodriguez,

20th Circuit Director
Guardian Ad Litem Program
1700 Monroe Street, Suite 600
Fort Myers, FL 33901
GAL: 239-533-KIDS (5437)
Direct: 239-533-1432
Fax: 239-485-1110
Holly.Rodriguez@gal.fl.gov

Jessica Stanfield

Executive Director
1700 Monroe Street, Suite 600
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Work: 239-533-1435
Cell: 518-598-2471
Fax: 239-485-1110
jstanfield@galfoundation20.org

HONORARY BOARD MEMBERS

Cynthia Shafer

Realtor / Lahaina Realty, Inc.
15054 Bonaire Circle SW
Ft. Myers, FL 33908
Home: 239-481-9231 also her fax
Work: 239-463-8865 x112
Cell: 239-850-4388
cynthia.shafer@comcast.net

Kelly Fayer

President, Kelly L. Fayer, P.A.
12601 World Plaza Lane, Suite 2, Bldg. 52
Fort Myers, FL 33907
Work: 239-415-3434
Fax: 239-433-3434
kellyfayer@earthlink.net

CHANGE A LIFE TODAY

As long as poverty, injustice & inequality persist, none of us can truly rest. It doesn’t take much to change a life, Get in touch today and start making the difference.

VOLUNTEER
DONATE NOW